Thursday, April 24, 2014

**RELEASE BLITZ** LIAM'S LIST by Haleigh Lovell


Title: Liam's List

Author: Haleigh Lovell

Genre: New Adult Romance

Release Date: April 24, 2014


From the NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author Haleigh Lovell

A New Adult Romance packed with Heat and Heart.


His best friend’s sister.
A list.
A love story.

Can Vivian help Liam heal one steamy encounter at a time?

NOTE: Rated 18+ for language and frequent sex scenes. Complete novel. No cliffhanger. Dual POV

Buy the Book


Purchase links:

iTunes (coming May 18)


About the Author

Haleigh Lovell

Haleigh received a B.A. in Journalism. Despite training as a journalist, Haleigh soon found she preferred making up her own stories--stories with heat and heart.

Come say hello on Facebook | Goodreads | Twitter


Wednesday, April 23, 2014

***COVER REVEAL*** CURSED ECSTASY by t.h. snyder

Cover Model: Paul Blake

Photographer(Front Cover): Ted Scannon

Photographer(Back Cover): SC Photo

Cover Designer: Book Cover By Design

Release Date: May 26, 2014


Daulton Rinnich's life has been full of grief. Hiding from the memories of his past, he'll do almost anything to numb his pain. Between his cocky persona, late night partying, and random hook-ups, he's in need of a serious wake up call.

Even though Dault knows it's time for him  to grow up and change his ways, he enjoys being the man of the Cursed Crew. He pretends to enjoy life, but on the inside, Dault's content being miserable. That is, until a tragic night changes his life views and priorities.

Will the fear of loss curse him again; or will he be set free and see the possibilities of love and happiness when he least expects it?

About the Author

t. h. snyder (1979) was born in Allentown, Pennsylvania. For six years she worked in the field of higher education while earning her Bachelor and Master Degrees in Management from University of Phoenix. She's a single mother to two children. She became an avid reader in spring of 2012 and since has read over 250 books. Her genre of interest ranges from Romance to thrilling Paranormal. This is more than just a hobby for her, it's a passion to read the words of great authors and bring life to their stories with her reviews and character castings. She started writing her first novel in June of 2013 and is anxious to see where this journey takes her!!


Amazon Page:


Twitter: thsnyder4

Hosted By:



Title: Inflame (Explosive #3)

Author: Tessa Teevan

Release Date: May 12, 2014

Cover Designer: Robin at Wicked By Design

Cover Model: Cory Grant

Photography done by Scott Hoover



Easy going soldier Kale Montgomery, a self-proclaimed ladies man, has no plans of settling down, especially not with his best friend- the sexy, sassy schoolteacher Lucy Dawson. Their relationship, though unconventional, is mutually beneficial, and they wouldn't have it any other way. Friends with benefits? Casual lovers? Whatever you want to call it, they’re having fun, in and out of bed, and to them, that’s all that matters. At least that’s what they think, but how long can you spend in someone's bed before you find they're also infiltrating your heart?

As their casual fling with no strings attached progresses, it's not long before they realize they're both in way over their heads. One fateful night changes their lives forever in ways they could never have imagined, giving them the push to finally admit that maybe, just

they want more than they’ve let on. Their mutual attraction rapidly intensifies as it shifts from burning lust to unrelenting want, need, and possibly even love. Suddenly the idea of settling down doesn't seem so bad. In fact, it sounds pretty damn perfect.

Just when things seem to be falling into place, past pain and renewed insecurities rise to the surface and threaten to smother the flames of their passionate relationship, reminding them both why they’ve always kept the idea of love at arm's length. Will Kale and Lucy realize that what they've been waiting for is each other, or will the blazing whirlwind of their feelings burn out too quickly, causing it to all go up in smoke?


She looks me over, and I love the fact that she’s checking me out. I don’t know why I’m so drawn to her, but I am, and I want to get to know her better, at least where the bedroom’s concerned. Eventually, she extends her hand, and I give a firm handshake, the kind she wanted when we first met. “Please, Kale, call me Lucy.”

Shaking her hand, I say it out loud. “Lucy. I like it.”

“That’s fortunate since I’m stuck with it. Okay, Montgomery. As much as I love flirting with a hot ass soldier in the parking lot of an elementary school, I’ve got to get going. Maybe I’ll see you around?”

She starts to walk away, but I grab her hand, reeling her back in. I’m not ready for her to go, yet I don’t want to seem like some crazy stalker guy.

“Can I see you again? You know, outside of an elementary school?” I ask, my eyes bearing down into hers, begging for her to say yes.

She hesitates, and I’m afraid she’s about to say no when she finally responds. “I don’t date. I’m not looking for anything serious, so if that’s what you’re looking for, I’m the wrong girl.”

My cock practically sings at her words. A no strings attached relationship with a hot teacher right before I deploy? I couldn’t have asked for better luck.

“I don’t do relationships, either, Lucy. I just want to get to know you and to have some fun. No feelings, no strings, no nothing,” I tell her, and watch as a look of relief washes over her.

She starts digging in her purse and I watch as she scribbles something on a piece of paper before hanging it to me. “Number’s right there. Call me when you’re feeling adventurous,” she says. Before I can say anything, she spins around and swiftly walks away, leaving me to wonder just how adventurous she can be.

Ignite (Explosive #1)


Incinerate (Explosive #2)

Incinerate FB Cover

About the Author


I'm a twenty six year old book junkie who is also obsessed with sports. Bengals, Buckeyes, Reds are my teams! I work for the government during the day, hang out with Air National Guard on the weekends, and have been married to my own book boyfriend for over seven years. We currently live right outside of Dayton, OH with our two cats.

If I’m not writing or looking through tons of photos of hot men, all in the name of research, then you can probably find me curled up with my Kindle, ignoring the rest of the world. I love my sports almost as much as I love my books. My other obsessions include red wine, hot men, country music, and all things Grace Potter.

Connect with Tessa


10 - $10 Amazon Gift Cards!!!!


Tuesday, April 22, 2014


Author: Nina Mason
Publisher: Vamptasy Publishing
Heat level: spicy
Formats: Kindle and paperback
Where to buy: 


A paranormal tale of undying love.
The story of a love powerful enough to span centuries.
How can she be his soul mate if he doesn’t have a soul?


When Graham Logan, a Scottish earl turned vampire by a dark wizard’s curse, draws the Queen of Swords, he knows he’s about to meet the love of his life. For the third time. But surrendering his heart will mean risking her life…or making her what he is. Neither of which his morals will permit him to do. Graham, who believes he lost his soul to the curse, rages at God: Why give her back only to take her again?

Cat Fingal, the third incarnation of Graham’s twin flame, won’t let him escape so easily. As soon as they meet, she feels she knows him and begins having past-life flashbacks. A white witch, she casts a spell to summon him, wanting answers and to fill the void she’s felt all her life.
Graham has other problems, too. Like the seductress who wants him for herself and the dark wizard who cursed him and killed his beloved the first two times.

Will he find a way to save her this time around? Or will she save him?


Biting his lip, Graham turned the card of the here and now quickly. Seeing what he’d most feared tightened his chest. The central figure sat in profile upon a throne carved with angels and butterflies. She wore a white gown and a cloak decorated with clouds. More clouds gathered in the background, suggesting a storm was coming. The woman’s left hand reached out toward someone or something unseen in the distance. Her other hand gripped the up-thrust symbol of her suit.

The Queen of Swords.
He’d drawn the card only once before: the morning he’d met Catharine La Croix at a sidewalk cafe overlooking the Seine. To say her resemblance to Caitriona discomposed him was an understatement. He’d been floored by the likeness. He’d also been drawn to it like a sailor to a siren’s song. Unfortunately, he’d had no ship’s mast to rope himself to until the danger passed. Within a few weeks, they were deeply in love. He never suspected she might meet the same fate as her previous incarnation. Not until it was too late, anyway.

He’d done his best to protect her. After seeing Gerard Fitzgerald, the dark wizard who’d cursed him, on the street outside her apartment on Rue de Cherche Midi, he’d kept a watchful eye on her. Being as stubborn as before, she didn’t care for his vigil. One morning, she slipped out after he’d fallen asleep. He’d searched for her everywhere, out of his mind with worry. He’d had her blood, should have felt her, but he didn’t. That evening, he learned why.

Fitzgerald had done it. Of that, he was certain. He just didn’t know why. Now, it looked as if history was about to repeat. And what could he do about it except tear out his hair, beat his fists on the walls, and cry to heaven, “Why? Why give her back to me only to take her again?”
Grief closed around his throat like a strangler’s hands. Coughing to ease its grip, he overturned the card of his future. Surprise stung his heart when he saw The Fool. Squinting, he studied the image of a gaily-dressed youth whose open arms seemed to embrace the world. His right hand held a knapsack, his left, a single white rose. Nipping at his heels was a wee white dog. The Fool, fearing nothing, looked skyward with a dreamy expression as he strode toward the edge of a cliff.

Bewildered, he shook his head. What could it mean? The Fool stood on the threshold. He was the protagonist of the tarot, the archetypal hero embarking on his quest, the soul starting its journey toward atonement. The Fool, in other words, was the polar opposite of the hopeless, faithless tightrope walker Fitzgerald’s dark curse had turned him into over the past one hundred years.


Nina Mason is a hopeful romantic with strong affinities for history, mythology, and the metaphysical. She strives to write the same kind of books she loves to read: those that entertain, edify, educate, and enlighten. Three of her books will be published in 2014: The Queen of Swords, an urban fantasy/paranormal romance; The Knight of Wands, book one in the Knights of Avalon Series; and The Tin Man, a political thriller about the dangers posed by media monopolies. She is currently at work on Book Two of the Knights of Avalon series and is itching to get back to a book she started a while back about a merman who falls for an oil company spokeswoman after a phantom tanker capsizes on the coast of the Hebrides islands. When not writing, Nina works as a communications consultant, doll maker, and home stager. Born and raised in Southern California, she now lives in Woodstock, Georgia, with her husband, teenage daughter, two rescue cats, and a Westie named Robert.

Social-media links:
Website: Blog:
Twitter: (@ninamasonauthor)

Boilerplate interview with the author:
Q. Tell us about your book.
A. The Queen of Swords tells the story of a bookish white witch who returns every century to reunite with her earthbound soul mate. He’s a Scottish earl turned vampire by a dark wizard’s curse back in the Regency era on the eve of their wedding. She came back once before in the Edwardian era only to be killed by his maker in the same manner as before. He believes he has no soul, so can’t understand why she keeps coming back. She believes he does have a soul and that she comes back to free him from the curse. The story follows their journey as they try to work out who’s right and how they can stop history from repeating.

Q. After this, what's your next project?
A. My current work-in-progress is book two in The Knights of Avalon series. After that, I haven’t decided. Probably another paranormal romance/urban fantasy. I’ve got a stalled manuscript about an oil company spokeswoman who gets involved with a merman during an oil spill in the Hebrides. Might get back to that one, or write one featuring Benedict and Avery, the secondary couple in The Queen of Swords. I’d also like to maybe write a sequel to The Tin Man, my political thriller releasing in August. It tells of two journalists thrown together to solve a series of murders tied to a global conspiracy to take over the media.

Q. What inspires you to write what you do?
A. All of my paranormal stories are inspired by my love of the history and mythology of Scotland, my interest in the unknowable, and my belief in the redemptive power of love.

Q. When did you start writing?
A. About as soon as I could write the alphabet. When I was a kid, I won an essay contest sponsored by the local library (I was an avid reader and always did the summer reading challenge). Back in the days of typewriters, I wrote a romance novel about a couple of ballet dancers, but never did anything with it. Didn’t try my hand at fiction again until five or six years ago, when I started what is now The Queen of Swords.

Q. What inspired you to write the book?
A. I started the first draft after reading Twilight. While I liked the saga, I also found myself frustrated by the lack of sex and Edward’s lack of history. In literature, vampires originally personified uncaged sexuality, so a chaste vampire seemed counter-intuitive to me. Plus, I felt writing an immortal creature provided fantastic opportunities to build an interesting backstory. What had he/she seen and experienced over the centuries? How was he/she affected by it? My immortal characters all have a history tied to the world and what they’ve seen and experienced has colored them in some way.

Q. Are you a careful planner or do you let the story guide you?
A. I do a bit of both. I work out the characters and their motivations, setting, and where I want the story to go. I also tend to do index cards for each scene or major plot point from start to finish. Once I begin to write, it can go completely off the rails, depending on where the characters want to take it. As long as they’re reaching the touchstones, I let them do what they want. If they go too far off track, I either re-plot the novel or rein them in, depending on which direction seems better at the time.

Q. Who is your favorite among your characters?
A. I love them all, of course. Graham, the hero in The Queen of Swords, is both noble and funny. Callum, the hero in The Knight of Wands, is a good-hearted romantic. Leith, the hero of my WIP, is a bit on the dark side, but still well-intentioned. If pressed to pick just one, I’d have to go with Alex Buchanan, the journalist hero in The Tin Man. He’s very complex and has lots of demons to overcome, but also is a really good guy.

Trailer embed code:

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Rafflecopter giveaway widget:

<a id="rc-3b16801" class="rafl" href="" rel="nofollow">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
<script src="//"></script>


Natasha Benson

Invites you, the reader 

to follow her journey 
of marrying the man of her dreams:- 
he loves her; protects her; makes her laugh 
she wants him to be her forever …….

Until they actually get married!

Natasha – 

“My life was so perfect, 
so structured 
and then it all came tumbling down 
in the worst way possible”

Who knew that my wedding

vows would become the
story of my life?

This is my story, about 

how the perfect love 
can go horribly wrong. 

Follow me as I go through 

the big highs and great lows 
in my happy ever after.

Add to your TBR List's


Til Death Us Do Part 

In Sickness and In Health – Releasing May 2014  
To Love and to Cherish – Releasing June 2014  

Spin Off’s from Til Death Us Do Part Series  
To Have and To Hold – Releasing July 2014 – Hopefully 
For Richer or For Poorer – Releasing August 2014 – Hopefully 

Krissy is a mother to two young children, who in turn keep her young. She live's in Dublin, Ireland but, isn't originally from South Devon in the UK. Krissy work's full time in a pharmacy and write in her spare time, whenever the urge takes me. 

She has always been interested in reading from a young age, 2 years ago she was given a kindle as a present and it was the best thing that happened to her. She was able to read lots of books ever week and then she started to write reviews for all the books she read. 

She then took it one step further and started her own Facebook page – Sparkling Pink Bookshelf, she intended to upload all of my reviews for the books she has read. This was purely for pleasure at that stage. She answered a post on Facebook for someone to read for reviews and thought she had died and gone to heaven. She was reading about 7/8 books a week, the kindle made this achievable. She would read at any opportunity she was able to, even staying up til the small hours to finish a book. She loved it. Then one day she was asked to beta read a book – she love's this side of it, it was so exciting. She has worked with a number of indie authors and has remained loyal to a few select authors and she beta read all their books.  

After a year or more of doing this, She thought maybe she could write some of the stories that were in her head and she just decided to write and see what happened. she wrote about 70% of a story and then saw a post for the NaNoWriMo competition – to write 50,000 words in 30 days, She decided that this was a challenge she wanted to take and the Til Death Us Do Part series was born. 
She is always thinking of situations that be turned into a story and have started a few stories, which in turn will be completed and released to her readers. 

Hosted by Hooked on book's

Heated Desire (Desire Series #2) by Wendi Hulsey

Heated Desire Blog Tour Banner
After Kylie narrowly escaped her abusive boyfriend, she moved to Florida to seek comfort in the arms of her first love, the sexy racecar driver Cameron. Their feelings for one another were quickly rekindled and their relationship fueled by desire, as things heated up and she fell right back in love with him.
However, it was not long before her past caught up with her, which leaves Kylie lying on a gurney in the back on an ambulance, fighting for her life. Cameron feels powerless as he watches the love of his life slipping away from him. Cameron blames himself and is overcome with guilt for failing to keep his promise to protect her.
Kylie’s love for Cameron gives her newfound strength to survive making her more determined than ever to defy the bastard that put her in this situation, but most of all she wants to start over with the man she loves. Will she survive and seek justice, finally being able to put her past behind her? Or will her past keep catching up to haunt her?
“I would give anything just to have Kylie open her eyes for a second so she knows we are here for her and I can tell her that I love her.” ~~Cameron
I can hear Cameron and Courtney’s voices over the machines as they talk, but as hard as I try I still cannot open my eyes. I feel like I am in the twilight zone, my limbs are still too heavy to move but my mind is aware of what people are saying. ~~Kylie

Heated Desire ORIGINAL 300 dpi

Buy Now

Barnes & Noble:

Blog Tour Teaser 1 Blog Tour Teaser 2
Blog Tour Teaser 3
I put my phone in my purse just as we’re pulling into the parking garage. Thoughts of the hot sex we had in this very parking garage go through my head and I don’t know if I’m going to make it upstairs. I want this man now. I give Cameron what must be a lusty look because he warns me, “No, Kylie! Don’t even start here. I want you upstairs and in my bed where I have room to move and explore that body of yours.”
“What? I wasn’t thinking anything.”
“You are such a terrible liar. I saw you looking over this car and me, and I know what you were thinking.”
“Oh shut up! Come on let’s go, that long elevator ride is going to be unbearably long.”
Cameron smiles, “I can make it more fun.”
Unfortunately, I don’t think Cameron will be able to make the elevator ride fun because as soon as we get on so does half the building. It seems like everyone picked the same moment as us to get on. We’re smashed against the back of the elevator. I’m standing in front of him and he’s torturing me by running his fingers up the back of my thigh to the edge of my shorts. I try to still his hand, but he shoves my arm away. He has his other arm wrapped around my stomach and he looks like he’s just holding me close to him making room for everyone else. He runs his fingers up again to the back edge of my shorts and I feel his finger pull my shorts and underwear aside. Oh my god Cameron! Seriously with all these people! He whispers, “Spread those legs for me a little, babe.”
My body reacts to his commands before my brain can formulate what he intends to do in an elevator full of people. I can only pray these people get off soon. I feel his finger slide through my wetness as my body wants to react to his actions. I start to move a little with his finger but he tightens his grip on my stomach to stop me, “Don’t move, baby,” he whispers.
The elevator stops and a couple of people get off. During the shuffle of bodies, he inserts one finger, and my body bucks a bit. He slowly fingers me as my wetness increases, and I have to bite my bottom lip to muffle the moan that’s trying to escape. The elevator stops at the twentieth floor and three more people get off. One person is left, an elderly woman that looks at me and smiles. God, I hope she doesn’t know what Cameron is doing to me. Cameron increases the speed of his finger and I think I’m going to die trying to hold back an orgasm. Thankfully, the elevator stops again on the twenty-third floor and the little old woman exits with a little wave. As the doors of the elevator close, Cameron’s hand on my stomach dips into the front of my shorts and finds my clit while he fingers me roughly from behind. My head falls back on his shoulder and my palms flatten against the sides of the elevator as an orgasm rips through my body with such intensity that I scream. He continues to circle my clit bringing me slowly down from that earth-shattering climax. The elevator dings indicating that we have arrived on our floor. “See that ride didn’t take that long,” he says, with a smug smile.
“Are you fucking kidding? I was trying to hold back an orgasm for about ten floors. You’re such an ass!”
A loud laugh escapes him, “Baby, I didn’t see you trying to stop me, and that scream was fucking hot. My dick is so hard right now it hurts.”
I stomp past him out of the elevator towards our condo door. He quickly grabs me and spins me around to face him, pinning my arms above my head. He plants soft kisses on my neck and down my collarbone to the swell of my breasts. “Baby, don’t try to act like you’re mad when I know you enjoyed every minute of that ride.”
My name is Wendi Hulsey. I was born and raised in Racine, Wisconsin, just south of Milwaukee. After several vacations to the sunshine state, my husband and I fell in love with the warm weather and decided to have a house built in Florida. I miss my family and friends up north; however, I will never regret not having to shovel snow again. I have been a registered nurse for about ten years. I currently work on a medical/surgical unit, preferring to work the night shift.
My husband and I have been married for sixteen years, and I appreciate his support during this endeavor. I have one son who is a hard working grown man now living on his own. He has blessed me with the most precious grandson and a wonderful future daughter in law. My daughter is a beautiful and smart teenager who excels at just about anything she tries. She enjoys playing soccer and we have spent numerous hours on various soccer fields. I am blessed to have my mother, a retired cook, living with me and she is a great help with cooking, cleaning, and chauffeuring the teenager. Other members of our family include; one dog, one cat, two turtles and several fish.
My love for reading began at the age of twelve on a stormy day. With nothing to do I was bugging my mother, she said, “Go read a book.” I have never stopped. As a teenager, I preferred horror books, mainly Stephen King. As I age, my reading tastes change and I currently read mysteries, romance, or erotica. It has always been my dream to write a book. Although writing is a hobby for me, I hope to produce a book to the best of my abilities and hope you have enjoyed what you read. Thank you for your support.
Buy Now
Tainted Desire Cover

Hosted by:
EJ Button

***COVERS RE~REVEAL*** B&S SERIES by Kimberly Knight

B&S #1


Spencer Marshall was done moping. After

catching her boyfriend cheating with his secretary, she decides to have a

girl's weekend in Vegas with her best friend, Ryan. Lady Luck must be looking

out for Spencer, because the hottie that has caught her eye at her new gym is

on the same flight to Vegas.

Spencer is old-fashioned in the sense that she

feels the guy should make the first move, but this hottie hasn’t approached

her…until they have one hot dance in Vegas that leaves her questioning his


Will her hottie finally speak to her, or

will he continue playing a game of flirtation that may lead to nowhere? And will

situations from their past keep them from taking the next step?

Despite what people say, not everything

stays in Vegas, especially when you work out every day at the same time and at

the same gym.

Buy Links

B&S #2



the moment she first saw him running on the treadmill next to her, Spencer

Marshall fell head over heels in love with Brandon Montgomery. After Spencer

has a near-death


she would rather forget, they do their best to move on with their lives,

leaving their past behind them.


for a fresh start and eager to move on with her life, Spencer focuses on

helping her best friend, Ryan Kennedy, plan her wedding. Everything seems to be

going as planned when someone from Brandon’s past reappears.


Spencer and Brandon survive the coming days as they struggle to deal with

ghosts from the past?

Buy Links

B&S #3


After walking in on

her cheating boyfriend, fate led Spencer Marshall to the love of her life,

Brandon Montgomery. Now she has a wedding to plan.

With hope that the

demons from their pasts will finally leave them alone, Brandon and Spencer look

forward to growing old together.

Just as things are

finally looking up, an  unexpected

houseguest arrives and stays much

longer than expected.

Will their love be strong enough to overcome the bad influences of their new roommate

and the emotional aftermath of dealing with the trial? And when an unforeseen

tragedy strikes, can Spencer finally have the happy ending

she deserves?

Buy Links

                  About the Author

Kimberly Knight has just moved from the Bay Area in California to the mountains near a lake with her loving husband and spoiled cat, Precious. In her spare time, she enjoys watching her favorite reality TV shows, playing co-ed slow pitch softball in a few local leagues,rooting for her SF Giants and San Jose Sharks and playing computer games like World of Warcraft with Audrey Harte and online poker. Now that she is near a lake, she plans on working on her tan and doing more outdoor stuff like...watching hot guys ski. However, the bulk of her time is dedicated to writing and reading Romance and Erotic fiction.

Hosted By: